X

Your current version of Internet Explorer is old and unsupported for most of the websites. We recommend you to upgrade <a href='http://windows.microsoft.com/en-gb/internet-explorer/download-ie'>from here</a> to the latest version of Internet Explorer and your experience will be enhanced.

Media Contacts

Americas

Alicia Rivera
alicia.rivera@res-group.com
+1 720 543 2141

Germany

Margarita Ermisch
margarita.ermisch@res-group.com
+49 30 2205 6459 4
+49 172 2048 393

UK & Ireland

Rachel Anderson
rachel.anderson@res-group.com 
+44 (0)7795 680 803

France

Amanda Baudry 
amanda.baudry@res-group.com
+33 432 760 310
+33 661 490 611

Australia

Tanya Jackson
tanya.jackson@res-ltd.com
+61 (02) 8440 7402
+61 (0) 401 571 875

Group & general enquiries

Rob Armstrong
Rob.Armstrong@res-ltd.com
+44 1923 299 471